
Denverlady30

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am weird, you are weird. Everyone in this world is weird. One day two people come together in mutual weirdness and fall in love.”Dr Seuss

In her own words

I would describe myself as friendly, kind, witty and very down to earth. I am definitely girly, I wear makeup (not a tacky amount) and I love lipstick. I am unique and spontaneous. I collect records, vintage china, I love to garden and I wear aprons when I bake (I may make you wear one as well ; ). I am a native from Colorado and I enjoy the mountains, camping, fishing, snowshoeing etc... With my lipstick on of course. I recently graduated with my masters degree in social work. I've been working for child welfare and with at risk youth for the past eight years. I'm excited because I now have the time to date! I would love to meet new people, hike, go to dinner, get drinks etc... and see what happens. My ideal match would be someone that adores me, even my quirkiness. Someone that won't sleep the day away and is always ready for a new experience. He would be caring, open minded, family oriented and trustworthy. He would find beauty in other cultures and try to learn something new everyday. He wouldn't have to agree with me on everything, just respect where i am coming from and ill do the same. I'm not materialistic and my match would be passionate about their life and work to live, not live to work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I love pets, just can't have any right now...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lo Hi, South Broadway, washington park, coffee shops, 32nd highlands, Linger, Root Down, river front park, dive bars or karaoke

Favorite things

Thai food, wine,spending time with my family, renovating furniture, dancing, music (all types), going for walks, the outdoors, gardening, meeting new people...

For fun

I really enjoy cooking and having friends over, wine, arts and crafts, nature, coffee shops, roller blading, tennis, golf, gardening, family, politics, making jewelry, i'm always up for trying something new...

Last read

The Onion and the Huffington Post are my consistent reads, the last book I read was Like Water for Chocolate, i'm pretty consumed with my readings for my classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral