
LOKey1581

33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for alternatives since marrying music isn't an option.

In her own words

I think scars or other imperfections are sexy. I could spend everyday in a thrift store. I love making crap, even if it turns out bad. I am truly thankful you can't overdose on music because I'd be dead. I am led by chemistry whether I want to be or not. Love makeup but thankful that I don't HAVE to wear it. I can go months without turning on my TV but I do love movies. I hate magazines but love books. Kissing is an amazing activity IF you know how to do it and not just think you do. I think my grandpa hung the moon. Love and am good at cooking. I am bitchy after naps. Love being on patios drinking. I don't always ask people what they do for a living but why. I fall in love with stray dogs. 'normal' people think I am odd or different, 'odd' and 'different' people think I am 'normal'....I am witty, loving, blunt, an amazing friend and I secretly hope to one day be able to say I created my own Disney movie, with all the bumps, bruises and antagonists that may come along before I get to my happily ever after. And ^^^ this is me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I am looking for the perfect dog, so I'll wait until I find him/her...I fell in love with a 3 legged Lab at the SPCA..but so did someone else, who acted much quicker than me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

They change often. Today, I might like Trinidad; tomorrow, I might like my living room.

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Music: I LOVE music..any type actually, minus techno and heavy metal. TV: I don't watch much TV Movies: Scary, Action, Foreign, Romantic Comedy People: anyone that can make me laugh

For fun

I love being social and anti social. My fun ranges from get togethers, working out or traveling to laying on my couch watching scary movies, cleaning in the middle of the night with my 1980 headphones, or drinking on the porch with my grandpa.

Last read

Post Secrets - the concept of it was enough for me to fall in love with the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an HR consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a work in progress, but I am trying. I'm more into my faith than religion. I can bend on a lot of areas with my match; this is not one of those areas. As handsome and amazing as you may be, I will not budge if you are not a Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is a must. However, you do not have to go to college to be educated but educated you must be. It's kind of sexy when a man knows the difference between you're, your/ their, they're and there...call me crazy, but know how to spell it first.