Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lincoln Acres, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working patient&understanding man I'm out going but also enjoy a good home cooked meal relaxed@home I'm straight up no head games

In his own words

I'm easy going have a big heart but@the same time I keep it guarded was hurt real bad I was almost hesitant about joining but Its time 4 me 2 push foward believing that there is someone out there perfect 4 me & I 4 her What I look 4 in a women is honesty I dont like head games liars or cheaters a good sense of humor is a big plus even if u have a dorkish/nerdish side 2 u we would get along great cuz I love 2 laugh & make others laugh as well when I'm out with a women I'm all hers all my attention & interest is on her I expect the same I love a strong willed women who's not afraid 2 speak her mind as a mature adult not as an immature girl who likes 2 pick a fight & argue just 2 get their way all the time or@the wrong time(being drunk) thats trashy I was raised 2 respect women I love 2 cook I'm very independent & with the right women by my side no matter what I stick up 4 her defend her & go all out 4 her I love 2 spoil but as I said before I'm no dummy I've learned my lesson from my past I'm not looking 2 be spoiled thats just a plus but what I am looking 4 in return is a women surprising me once in awhile giving me attention using her imagination on ways 2 show me how grateful & happy she is 2 have me in her life as I am with her so if any of this is u hit me up P.S. A women who is not shy in the bedroom not afraid 2 say how she likes it with a mixture of being kinky & getting freaky willing 2 be open minded in the bedroom 2 keep the fire burning

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olive Garden Red Lobster Cancun Mexico Cabo San Lucas Lake Havasu Big Bear Las Vegas


Pima Medical Institute, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

Oldies R&B Hip Hop Rap Regae classic rock alternative rock Heavy Metal Favorite food I like would be Italian & chinese food but also can't leave out an awesome burger from in ng out

For fun

I luv spending time@the beach helps me clear my mind relax&appreciate life I enjoy going out 2 the movies but also enjoy a good movie@home cuddled up with a good women in my arms I like trying out different restaurant/bars dancing& weekend getaways

Last read

GQ magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for drug/alcohol & physical therapy rehab center also earn extra income as a self employed carpet & wood floor installer amoung all other aspects of the construction field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference