Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hockeyzgirl15

26 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile everyday. :)

In her own words

I'm down-to-earth and just enjoy being who I am. I like being comfortable, being active, and laughing. I believe it's important to see the best in every situation and to stay positive. I love doing things for those I care about, can have a wicked sarcastic personality, like having fun either at home or out on the town, can be slightly spontaneous, but also very logical. If it doesn't make sense to me, I probably won't do it (unless I'm in a spontaneous mood...and then I just go for it!). I'll also tell you exactly what's on my mind. I don't play games and I'm honest about how I feel or what my expectations are. I've definitely become quite the healthy eater--partly due to health reasons, but also after learning the importance of eating foods that we're meant to eat. Surprisingly, this includes a lot of bacon. Which is awesome. I love bacon. This healthy lifestyle isn't absolutely necessary for someone I'm dating, but it's definitely easier if someone has the same healthy habits. I love sports. You'll find me always watching Sharks games during hockey season. And I always enjoy a A's or Giants baseball game. You also won't have to explain the rules to me during many sporting events--football, soccer, baseball, hockey, golf--I've got them down pretty well. I've also played basketball, softball, and I love to golf (even though I'm not terribly good at it), and swimming is great. I'm looking for a genuine guy who is comfortable being his nice, caring, but strong person and is looking to meet someone and develop a long-term relationship. I'd like to meet someone who isn't afraid to tell the truth and ask questions. Someone who I can be active and workout with and who enjoys living a fairly healthy lifestyle. But most of all, someone I can have fun with, respect, and can always keep me laughing!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is the mountains. I love camping there. For local destinations, I love hitting up the parks, hiking trails, movies, and anything that can keep me laughing and having a good time.

Favorite things

I don't have a specific favorite food but I now eat paleo and love trying new recipes. I love all kinds of music. I love rainy days, especially running in the rain. I absolutely love to watch and play sports, especially hockey.

For fun

I love hiking and camping, playing sports, and painting. I love to practice my photography and create new recipes in the kitchen. My favorite day would include a picnic after a day of hiking and then laying under the stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just finished my MS in Environmental Studies at San Jose State.