
shangirl06

27 year old woman | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles of Hinsdale, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, athletic, girl just looking for someone that can keep up with me and have a good time. I may challenge you in a game of horse.

In her own words

I am tired of meeting guys in bars and clubs. I have given up with that whole scene. I want to find someone who can be fun and outgoing like myself. But most importantly I want to find my best friend. If you want to get to know me, just ask. I find it hard explaining myself in a paragraph . I also hate guys that judge a girl by her age. I gradauted college at 22 and got a teaching job right away. I have been working for 2 years at the same school and will be going back for my masters within the next year. You can't judge a book by its cover. Yes, anyone can be immature but you have to find that out yourself. My ideal guy would be someone who is smart, motivated, family orientated, and likes to try new things. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I am VERY competitive and love to trash talk. I love to play horse and win! I want to find someone that can make me laugh and be by my side if I was to cry. I want someone who wouldn't mind staying in and cuddle on a Saturday night. I have two older sisters and I have always tried to follow in their footsteps. I look up to them and they have always been their for me. I was a gymnast for 15 years, which is probably why I am so competitive. If you want to try to keep up with me! Shoot me an e-mail!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I used to have a dog. But I had to give him up. If you care to know why, feel free to ask.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, I am a frequent cruiser. I love trying new restaurants, and trying anything new!

Favorite things

After working a day in a high school I love to come home and watch my shows. I am a typical girl so I watch everything you think a girl would watch. I love music, I love to dance. I also love all types of food, I am picky but willing to try.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends during my free time. I have an amazing 98 year old grandpa that truly means a lot to me. He has seen everything in life and doesn't take anything for granted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference