
4sweetbrownsugar

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The way you see the world depends on how you look at it...

In her own words

WARNING: Do not leave unattended! It's not my fault! I am a vivacious, fun-loving, very good looking former model. I stand 5'9" weigh 125, measurements are 34D-26-36. I am of mixed hertiage, with caramel colored skin, almond shaped ebony colored eyes, full pouty lips, long legs and silky soft skin. I have a killer smile and a sparkling personality. I am being honest. I am aware of my beauty, but I am aware that it is only skin deep and have been taught from infancy that "pretty is as pretty does," I respect people and treat them the way I would like to be treated. I have been told that I am always the life of the party, have been described as a "life force" and an "enchantress". I live in the NOW - I am all about the moment. Tomorrow is not promised today to anyone, so I live to the fullest. Right now, my social life is almost nonexistent. I am really busy at work. I am looking for someone who loves music as much as I do, who is a professional in their field and is looking for a good time. I love to laugh and try to at every chance I can if you "get" my sense of humor, it's a huge plus ! You have to be able to make me laugh. So, if you love to laugh, know good jokes and are tall and have a good head on your shoulders, I would love to meet you. Not every meeting is going to lead to more or a relationship, I am new to online dating, but am going with the flow! I have been kind of overwhelmed with the emails and winks...but I am slowly working through them. Turn offs are mean people, liars, deadbeat dads, and passiveness. If you don't like loud music or have an issue with tattoos, (I have two)...we are not going to get along....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 6lbs. long hair Chihuahua named Coco...she is kind of like a cat and a dog. Coco the catdog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like bars, if we were in LA - I would say Snake Pit, Power house, Liquid Kitty, and the Room, Burgandy Room, and Beauty Bar. In Chicago I like Hopleaf, Piece, The Violet Hour, Japonais, The Underground, Public House...

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music is one of my favorite things. I really love music, concerts, and shows. LOVE jeans, I must have 100 pair! I heart shoes too, I know, I know...I need a 12 step - I also love a good joke, or three, random acts of kindness and a genuine smile

For fun

Life is an adventure, there's something happening around every corner. If you look, you'll find it! I am an extremely optimistic person who loves life. Whether it's trying a cooking class, pottery, or trapeze class, I'm in! No regrets! Go for it!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. I know, that's what everyone has been reading, but my time is so precious, that I actually read the whole series in 2 days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work in the legal field
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Native American, French Creole, with Haitian roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritual person, not into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA Liberal Arts