
JericaJolei

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The heart, like the mind, has a memory. And in it are kept the most precious keepsakes.

In her own words

The heart, like the mind, has a memory. And in it are kept the most precious keepsakes. I am random. I am a dork. I am a hopeless romantic. I am changing. I am worth it. I am learning. I highly respect honesty. I am restless. I wonder what the camera really sees.I am an insomniac.I understand the frustration of not being able to do something easily. I wonder If love is a tale made for children.I understand that life is what you make it.I am in love with music. I am a work in progress. I fear. I love to be challenged. I can accomplish anything I choose to. I want the adventure of life before it passes me by.I like the view from top. I dream. I feel the shakes inside.I love the bite of the wind on a morning after being up all night with you. I cry that the moment has forever passed.I am scared of mediocrity. I love the smell of a freshly mowed lawn.I love a strong drink. I hear the silence pulsing in the middle of the night.I love the sunrise. Sunsets.I love the smell of a man. I love learning. I love loving. But it hurts. I miss it. I have something special to offer the world. I care too much. I am not care - free enough. I love sushi. cheesecake. Must have communication. I ? peanut butter.There is a difference between being care- free and careless. I am too passionate for most to handle. I believe in second chances.I am a perfect mix of my mom and dad. I am not at your disposal. I deserve respect. I am a great catch. I LOVE being sore the day after a strenuous workout. I am not afraid of hard work.I anticipate waking up in the morning and realizing that I still have an hour to sleep. I have a hard time sharing a bed with someone. I love to kiss. I am very compassionate.My family is my top priority. I long to one day look down upon a little girl who looks back up at me with her father's eyes and my smile and hear her say I love you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral