Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AT_1

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm equally comfortable hiking in a tux or...

In his own words

I'm equally comfortable hiking in a tux or wearing shorts to a black tie event. This may have something to do with the variety of places I lived during my formative years. Awhile back, I moved to the Bay Area to attend b-school at Stanford. Given my passion for outdoor activities and all things tech, I decided to stay, save for frequent travels and adventures. I've always enjoyed action sports - wakeboarding, snowboarding and mountain biking to name a few. I also grew up working on cars with my dad so if you know the difference between a carburetor and fuel injection then instant bonus points; if not, then I can probably help ya if your car breaks down. In addition to travel, sports and fixing your car, I enjoy going out for dinner, spending time outdoors, and exploring new places. I also like to cook, but under advisement of the San Francisco fire department, I tend to eat out more often than not. My career in tech is also one of my passions; something I thoroughly enjoy and at which I excel. I’m very fortunate to have a caring family and great friends. I try to be the friend a friend would like to have and it would be great if you feel the same. I'm looking for someone who thinks about others before themselves, who values accumulating memories more than things, and who is generally happy, appreciative, and humbled by their lot in life; someone who likes to go for a drive and never take a look at the map, who is innately curious and likes to ask why; someone who is always learning, exploring and still chasing their dreams. I've run the numbers and realize that out of the world's population of 3.5 billion women, there's a select few who will read to this point. If you're one of them, I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler or Snowbird on a powder day, Lake Sonoma when the water is glass, Dubrovnik at dusk, the beach anytime, sitting at the kitchen counter back home talking with my mom.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Breakfast and the morning news on the patio, bad comedy movies, live music, laughing like crazy, a wonderful family, two amazing brothers, great friends, eclectic music tastes from Rise Against to Country.

For fun

Wakeboarding and biking followed by In-N-Out and Cold Stone. Like 95% of folks on Match, I've done triathlons but must admit that I equally enjoy lazy Sundays watching dumb comedy movies, reading, music, and cooking with friends.

Last read

Recent reads include Finding Flow by Csiks and Andre Agassi's autobiography, Open. Though both were interesting reads, I must admit that most of my real learnings in life have come from reading Calvin and Hobbes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Products and Marketing for a tech company, which is fitting I suppose since I spent most of my childhood playing with Legos.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MSME from North Carolina State University; MBA from Stanford University