
Beara123

25 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bubbly, adventurous, ambitious, happy, and charismatic, and looking for someone to join me!

In her own words

I am new to website dating and honestly a little unsure about it, but here I am! If I look at your profile and see the word "No" next to have kids in the "your date section", I move on. Nothing personal, I just don't like wasted time, I have a year and a half old daughter and it's a huge must to have to want kids or want to be around them. I do not bring my dates to meet my daughter. In order for a guy to meet my daughter, we would have to start to be serious and meet my parents before meeting my kid. If this hasn't run you off, cool. I am going to tell you a few negative things and if you're still interested feel free to message me! Bad stuff... I can be a control freak about stupid things (at least I acknowledge it), I can be loud and a little annoying at times (the older I get, the better I get about it), I hate confrontation, I like filet and seafood; I know, I am sorry, I am expensive. (Not all the time though.) I get upset and cry sometimes for no reason. I am a girl, I get upset and cry over silly things, I care too much that it might come off as pushy, clingy, or aggressive (I promise I am not trying to, I just care.) I might correct how you say or write something. (I hate it when people do it to me, I know.) I am not on here to just have sex. I am looking for friendship without sex and then something real if both parties want it. I make mistakes and I apologize for them, I talk in my sleep and sometimes kick. Oh, and if the radio level has numbers it has to be on an even number at all times when listening. (: I know, I am weird. Now, for the good stuff... I am passionate about everything I do. I am passionate about the people in my life. I am bubbly, energetic, loud, talkative, serious about my job, creative, crazy, caring, fun, and sometimes just plain annoying! :) I know when to be serious and I know when to have fun. I am a caretaker. I like to take care of my man and treat him like a king. I also want my man to be able to take care of me and treat me like a queen. I am trying to eat healthier, I buy a lot of organic food, and would like to start growing fruits and vegetables. I live in a town home and it's a little difficult to grow your own food. My family means everything to me. Days that I am off I like to spend time with my daughter, sisters, and parents. We do what we can to help each other and be there for each other. Now, for you... I am looking for someone who is ambitious and has goals for their life. I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with. You have to love to snuggle and hold hands. (I like PDA) I want to be able to make fun of each other, you have to be able to dish it and take it! I am a Christian, not religious, I have a relationship with Jesus, I am in no way perfect, I make mistakes. I want a man that will help my relationship with Christ grow bigger and deeper. So, 2 main things I am looking for... Gotta love kids and have GOT to have a relationship with Jesus. If you don't have both, we are wasting each others time. If you have both, feel free to message me. If you think you can handle me. (; Have a great day! Sarah

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Kibbles lives with my parents until I can bring her to my new house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ice cream places, Restaurants (try new ones), beach, parks, and tennis courts.

College

Gainesville State College, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

I am currently watching Greys Anatomy, Scandal, and Necessary Roughness. I like Italian, I like trying new things, sometimes wings and a beer is just the thing. I like to read. I enjoy baseball and really enjoy watching football.

For fun

I enjoy tennis, I am about to learn how to play golf, I am really excited about it. I like to read and try anything new. I am game for just about anything.

Last read

Unglued... currently. My bible every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a salary manager at a restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I talk to GOD all the time. I like to think of it as one long conversation that never ends. I read my bible and every now and then I listen to Christian music. I have a relationship with Christ, and my partner HAS to have a relationship as well.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree