Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Allison24682

28 year old woman | Eatontown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Life to the fullest. Work hard, play hard.

In her own words

Giving the online thing a whirl ...I guess all the Match ads have finally gotten to me LOL (What can I say in I'm Advertising Sales for a living, I notice these things!) I'm a very outgoing girl and am constantly keeping myself busy ... sometimes too busy I think but that's what keeps me going and always gives me something to look forward to and excited about life. I work in NYC so the commute doesn't leave time for much but it's not too bad. I've always been enamored by the city so I don't mind it. I find it kind of funny though how it's only 30 miles away but it doesn't seem like it when you're commuting. I love being active and doing new and fun things. Basically I'm looking for someone to have fun with; someone who's down for the ride and to share the journey with me! I live my life to the fullest and am always out and about - just kind of ready for those things to be with a "companion" and not always friends. One last thing lol if you are going to email me, PLEASE get creative ... I need a guy that is challenging, peaks my interest and leaves me thinking on my toes; don't just say "hey what's up" Looking for someone who is thoughtful and intelligent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC. There's always something new to discover. I also have some favorite local hot spots ... Pier Village in Long Branch and I really enjoy the Asbury Park boardwalk. Barcelona .. anywhere in Europe really. Vegas!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I would have to say my favorite thing is music. Not only do I love all types of music but I've been playing piano for 21 years.

For fun

I love to be entertained ... whether it be going to the movies, a concert, a show, a sporting event. I enjoy going on scenic runs, hangin on the beach, and seeing new places.

Last read

I love to read. Currently I'm on the 50 Shades of Grey series (had to give into the hype!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Hungarian. Most people can never guess the combination.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Penn State University