Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mz0123

27 year old woman | Murray Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a twin, so it's only a natural feeling to have my partner in crime always by my side!

In her own words

I would like to start off with the fact that this is very new to me. The reason I have joined and am slightly optimistic about MATCH is because my twin sister and her boyfriend found one another on this site. They are truly happy and insisted I give it a try... So here I am! With that being said, I love to try new things.. I like to believe I'm spontaneous at times- this being one of those times lol. Some ways to best describe myself would be characteristics that include being open-minded, optimistic with a realistic approach, opinionated but values others' views. My family and friends say that I'm down to earth, girl next door with a strong personality. I'm very active and love being outdoors. I truly enjoy live events such as concerts, sport outings, plays, even networking events. I look at life with eyes wide open ready to take on new experiences and look forward to learning new things. From meeting new people, to finding new hobbies, interests, and "building new bridges" I'm passionate as to what life has to offer. I'm very family oriented and my friends mean the world to me. I'm dedicated not only in the workforce but in my personal life as well. I do not settle for anything less than what I deserve. That's not to come off as conceded but more as confident and I know myself-worth. Having a hectic life for now- working and going to school both fulltime, I try to find time to go and enjoy a night out where I can because I know it will eventually all pay off. Nights that I go out with friends we will either go out to a lounge/club/bar or to nice restaurants in the area. I would love to meet someone who is just as passionate about life as I do! I'd love to meet a man who is outgoing, family oriented, hard worker, and has a good head on his shoulders. Meaning, I'm NOT looking for someone who does not know what he wants in life and just goes with the flow of things. Quality time to me does not mean just great nights out, but also staying in and maybe watching a game or a movie. Someone who knows how to plan things out and has a good set of friends and family that keeps him grounded and well mannered. I'd love traits of strength yet can be vulnerable- not afraid to show their sensitive side, humorous but serious when called for, intelligent and humble and has integrity. A man who is truly genuine is a man worth getting to know more about!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pomeranian and his name is Casanova- need I say more.... ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and experience new things to do and places to go. From restaurants/lounges/clubs/bars/art/museums I enjoy a nice evening out. I'm looking forward to taking on Manhattan for all that its worth- looking for someone who feels the same!

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

250 characters to express my favorite things.. Hanging out with family and friends, almost anything involving being outdoors, sports, fitness, dancing, education and learning new things, new technology and making a difference where and when I can!

For fun

With my spare free time I like to be somewhat spontaneous lol I love going to any live events, sports, concerts, ect.. I'm a very active person and love anything that involves good company and a good laugh!! A sense of humor is key!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference