Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mememarieL

33 year old woman | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Why not?

In her own words

Going to give this profile thing a try.......Check back often I may think of something to add..LOL I am easy going, I try to see the good in everyone, however I don't tolerate BS. I don't have any patience for it. Looking for an honest, hardworking person looking for someone to stand by and support him as he does the same. Someone who loves and knows God and goes to church (not necessarily every Sunday but most, and a desire to) and enjoys it would be ideal. I am a hard worker would like to meet someone who is also, I am also pretty independent meaning I am not looking for someone to take care of me, or looking for me to take care of them, but instead complement each other. I am not materialistic, buying things for me does not buy my attention or my love. I am a nurturer and domestic. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor but knows when to be serious. Someone who is outgoing and enjoys spending time with their family and others, but also is somewhat of a homebody. Just a balance would be nice.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie Poo. He's a sweetheart with a lot of personality. Most non-small-dog-lovers comments that they could have him if they had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently went to Cancun, loved it. I don't have many favorite local places. Anywhere where my family or friends are is a great place.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Christian/Gospel, R&B, Jazz, hip hop, no rap unless it's old school (4 me that's early 80's). I don't watch much TV. I like American Horror Story & Tia&Tamera. I'm not into dramatic Reality Shows if it starts with "Real" I don't watch.

For fun

I work a lot so sometimes just hanging out at home watching a movie or nothing at all is good. I also like to go to the movies (comedies, romantic dramas, action movies and suspense - not much horror), plays, museums etc.

Last read

Last thing I read was a cookbook and a bracelet making blog. I love to do both. I don't have much time to get into reading casually like I used to. When I pick up a book because I just want to read its most likely the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Sales and Marketing but doing mostly administrative these days. I do desktop publishing/graphic design as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral