Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Golflover27

57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 49-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you kiss her mind her body will follow

In his own words

I have room for one last great love of my life and she is going to have to bring something positive Hi….I’m an easy going, high energy, ambitious guy who is looking for a good girl who is sweet, fun, cute and sexy. I’m a good guy. I come from a good family, have great friends, I run my own business, I I love to work out daily and to stay in shape. I enjoy business and always working towards creating a better life. I like the nicer things that life has to offer but I also love cold beer, BBQ’s and just hanging out with friends while watching a game and sharing a bunch of laughs. Fancy dinners at the Bellagio are great but they are not as much fun as making a romantic dinner for that special someone. I can throw on a suit one day and the next day wear jeans and t-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I Love animals...if you don't we're probably not soulmate material to say the least...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My tastes run from the Outback to the 9 Steakhouse. My favorite places to visit are Cape Cod and PV Mexico. I love going back home to Arkansas every Spring too...Dogwoods and Horse Racing..Weekend Getaways in So Cal..

Favorite things

Tombstone, Shawshank Redemption, Something About Mary...from Tim McGraw to The Killers..Rescue Me, Entourage, Deadliest Catch... Diet Coke, Snicker's Bar..Jack in the Box Tacos, Sushi Fever...

For fun

Traveling, Zip Lining in PV Mexico, Deep See Fishing. Travel, sporting events, eclectic shops, deep tissue massages etc..

Last read

Your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I am a freelance photographer. I am very lucky to wake up everyday doing exactly what I want. I pretty much make my own schedule so that is very cool. (if you need some updated photos I'm your guy)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Southern Gentleman. A polished Redneck if you will.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own deal going and respect what others may believe. I think I would have a hard time being with someone who does not believe in God. But I certainly believe in "Live and Let Live"
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference