

27 year old woman | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, driven, passionate, independent, a tomboy, and nothing you have ever seen before!

In her own words

WARNING: Let me just preface this by saying that...if you are liberal and voted for OBAMA we will not get don't even try... I am mysterious, hard to crack, some say shy, but once you get to know me I am kind, loyal, independent, compassionate, and loving. I am different than most girls (yeah, I know you've probably hear that before) and I can guarantee you that once you get to know me, you WILL be hooked. I can be somewhat shy when you first meet me, but once we talk for a bit, I open up and it's hard to get me to stop talking! I also am pretty sarcastic, which can get me in trouble when you think I am being serious about a remark and it seems out of line, I am almost always kidding. I find the weirdest things funny and I am a total dork. I am a very good listener and am the advice giver to all of my friends. I would rather give than receive and find treating people to nice things one of the greatest joys in life. I am a total people pleaser. I love the outdoors. I grew up fishing, hiking, playing tennis, golf, softball, you name it, I most likely participated. Oh and camping. And I mean real camping, like with nothing but a sleeping bag under the stars. NOT in a trailer or motorhome, that's for sissies (insert sarcasm)... As for the guy I'm looking for, I'd like him to be a lot like me...independent, loyal, etc... I don't ask of much, but I do ask that he shares the same values as I do. That's a whole other story though, so you'll have to talk to me to find out! Also, I respect myself and I expect whomever I date to respect me as well. Family is everything to me, as are my friends. My parents taught me to respect everyone, even when I think they shouldn't get respect...that being said I think of myself as a lady. I love to dress up, but I am just as comfortable in jeans and a tee. Last but not least, I really can't stand jealous guys. I have the mentality that you can go ahead and hang out with other girls, I honestly don't care, and I expect my match to have the same trust in me. Oh, also, if you think Ed Hardy is cool, you need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Gerard and Bogart. They are my sidekicks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

new zealand, kauai, switzerland, tahoe, napa.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

i love to dance! i have a healthy obsession with gossip girl and the housewives series. though i am born and raised catholic, i find other religions fascinating. i love skydiving and bungee jumping. last, i am a tomboy at heart.

For fun

I like to explore...usually new restaurants, wines, regions....ya know, cool stuff. I am also into paddleboarding, tennis, golf, fishing, hunting, and basically any sport you can name. except curling.

Last read

david sedaris' "holidays on ice". eat, pray, love. the wine bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage my family's restaurant and am also a private chef and caterer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm greek with a little mix of spanish and french...good combo? i think so
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from St. Marys College with a B.A. in History and a minor in Nutrition. Am currently working on my Master's in Ayurvedic Holistic Medicine.