Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jolix78

36 year old woman | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

It’s a big and precarious world out there and I’m looking for a partner in crime who wants to tag along on a wickedly fun loving adventure we all call life. A little bit about you.... Ideally, you know what you want out of your life and goes after it with GUSTO! You are emotionally intelligent, able to clearly articulate your wishes and desires, open-minded, adventurous, still in awe of a few things on this planet, affectionate, knows when to be serious and extremely silly, has a self deprecating humour, but sensitive to other's peculiarities, you are equally comfortable in a tux or flip flops (extra points if you can do it at the same time...lol fun times ahead!). You simply have a good heart who loves and supports his friends and family unconditionally and treats the rest of humanity with respect and a healthy dose of sense of humour. :) And what will you get in return? Well, someone who knows her mind and body, always in good spirits, allergic to drama and trivial stuff, OPEN to all kinds of possibilities (lol....within reason, of course), highly tactile, VERY affectionate, independent (looking for a TRUE partner to spoil and mercilessly tease ;) and who still cries when watching sad movies. So if you want to know more, well, why don't you message me so we can get this started. I can guarantee you, you've read nothing yet.............get ready to be challenged and to have the time of your life!!! Random facts about me: -Been living/working in Abu Dhabi for the past six years and have just recently relocated back to Toronto -Enjoys a drama-free lifestyle and the only games I play involves a board of some kind -Can take on beauty, challenges, sarcasm, joy and disappointments simultaneously…it’s called ‘living' -Never owned a pet -NOT looking for a FWB -Craves mental and physical stimulation, preferably at the same time -A recovering chocoholic (nah, who am I kidding?) -Loves to cuddle and staying in, especially during those cold winter nights and rainy days and sunny days....do you see where I'm going with this? ;) -Always up for an adventure and will try anything at least once Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's never the place, but rather the memories I make whilst being with the right person that takes my breath away.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

-A kind smile -White Christmas -Rainy days -Leather bound books -Renaissance paintings -Chocolates -A lover's kiss

For fun

Why share everything now. Something for us to explore together.

Last read

If I Stay (I've got a niece and I'm a bit of a romantic), Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral