Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bldr_bob1

47 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the most normal person I know. ;-)

In his own words

I like to think I'm a great catch- I'm educated, honest, hard working, creative, extremely loyal, compassionate and I love to laugh. I can be crazy ambitious at times and I have quite a few interests. I think life is about experiences so I like to dabble in different things and am generally up for a new challenge. I've lived in Arizona for most of my life but I also spent almost 10 years in Colorado and absolutely loved it- maybe someday I'll make it back there even if just for the summers. My friends and family are my life, I wouldn't be were I am today without them. I love socializing with friends and family- relaxing by the pool, sitting by a fire, boating, snowboarding, playing golf, getting out to listen to live music, going to festivals and watching sports (Go Devils!). I very much enjoy hiking- I just did the Grand Canyon rim- to- rim in one day and am looking forward to doing it again. I love anything that has to do with real estate (building, remodeling, investing), playing my drums, and I'm also a huge movie and music buff. Physically, my female friends have said I have an athletic build, a warm smile (with straight teeth! :-)) and that I look much younger than my age! I would like to meet my "best friend with chemistry..." If things click on that level then the rest will just fall into place. I want someone who I can share my life as well as my lifestyle with. She would be able to carry on a conversation, be creative, definitely have some similar interests as well as have her own life, be independent, have a sense of style, be able to be a complete dork at times, and she absolutely has to be an animal lover.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

2 mutts- they're my kids!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Rocky Point, camping, San Diego, the lakes and any place with live music.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My family, friends and dogs, Mexican, Italian and seafood... Seinfeld reruns, Breaking Bad, HBO, drumming, socializing, golfing, snowboarding.

For fun

Passionate about playing the drums, real estate and getting out to hike!

Last read

Modern Drummer, Car and Driver- mostly guy stuff. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a real estate investor/ house flipper/ home builder.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt like everyone else but my main origins are Russian, English and Scottish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Do on to others as you would want done to you...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASU- Go Devils!