
ChaoticNotion

24 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I'm just kind of here.

In her own words

I'm just a simple human being, experiencing life and all of its ups and downs. Trying to survive and let go when you need to. I'm here to be open, with just some hope that someone will want to indulge. My name is Tia :) I was born in Ocala and raised mostly in Orlando. I've lived in numerous states so i've traveled all over the country. I currently have lived in Saint Augustine for the last 7 months. I work full-time and have been single since April 2012 (long term relationship). I enjoy music because it keeps my soul alive and I wouldn't be able to survive without it. I'm a work-a-holic but in my free time I love to enjoy the weather accordingly. I am responsible and definitely know how to have fun (in moderation). I crave sweet souls and love being a people person. I have been known to be "too nice", but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I am a giver, but like any other person, I too need love. I'm a very relaxed person, I don't party too often though I like to save that for every other weekend. I like to fill the time in between with movies and having home cooked dinner. I'd enjoy someone that enjoyed and understood me. I won't spill too much on here, I don't want to spoil the ending.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has good music and great drink specials.

Favorite things

I love thai food, anything ethnic really. Actually, I love all food. However I don't watch a lot of television but the t.v. that I do watch is Chelsea Lately, SNL, and Nat-Geo. I love documentaries and dramatic comedies, and my music taste is endless

For fun

I like to play basketball sometimes to keep me feeling healthy, running, working out, or biking. I love fishing, sailing, and just having a nice drink somewhere a long the ocean. Spending time with my family, and creating crazy memories with my frien

Last read

Harlan Coben - Promise Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Thai, French, and Irish. And my father is Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree