Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm honest, educated, ambitious, caring, and...

In his own words

I'm honest, educated, ambitious, caring, and introspective. My mind is constantly analyzing the world around me -- including myself. But when it comes to relationships, my heart can get the best of my head -- and I wouldn't want it any other way! The right person can expand your horizons and make it fun to do things you'd never consider -- all because you want to learn about them and share their joy. The right person can turn the laziest days and the worst movies into the best of times all because they were there to share it with you. I'm hoping to find the right person -- someone with whom to share a nice family life doing the things we both enjoy, learning from each other, and taking care of each other. Let's be honest as we muddle through this. It's the only way to build a lasting relationship. Good luck, everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a pet plant. It's quite rambunctious and keeps me busy!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Anything from the 80's, Enya, Adele, Norah Jones, and so many more. HGTV, The Amazing Race, Family Feud, and Game of Thrones (stop killing my favorite characters!). Pho, bun rieu, sushi, steak, and occasionally sausage egg mcmuffin!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, going out to eat, or just staying home and watching some movies/TV or listening to music. I just started learning to cook, so I'm doing my best to keep my fingers and house intact.

Last read

"The Intelligent Investor" and "Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's been a bumpy road picking my career, but I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from Brown University School of Medicine but following my passion as a software engineer.