
K8t80

34 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In her own words

I'm laid back, active, and like to laugh. I spend lots of time outdoors (whether it be at the beach, hiking in the woods, or running along the river). I'm ridiculously crafty sewing. I travel and explore new cities and cultures as much as I can. (I went to Spain and Portugal for a few weeks this summer, am looking forward to planning my next trip). I live close to the Charles, and running along the river is a great way to unwind after a long day at work. I've also recently gotten into crossfit. I've run several half marathons and am training for one in May. I'd love a running buddy to quicken the pace. I'm a math teacher. I like to think I make a being a math nerd look pretty cool. This fall, I've been busy apply to graduate school to start a second masters. Studying for the GREs again is not that much fun! My friends and family are very important to me. I talk to my brother and sister almost daily. They would describe me as outgoing, with the ability to chat it up with anyone in the room. I like people that are hard working, caring, and spontaneous. Especially people that can make me laugh and can roll with the punches. Someone who can talk to anyone. Someone to be playful with. Confidence is always an attractive quality. I'm a sucker for a man who cooks, or who at least will share a good beer with me while I cook. I appreciate a quick wit, someone who is well read, and who enjoys a sunny afternoon.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new restaurants and trying new things. I have been across the country (via train), South America and Europe.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, sewing, reading, working out (I recently joined crossfit), and anything outdoors (hiking, going to the beach, etc.) Basically, I like keeping busy.

Last read

I like anything by Margaret Atwood, (The Handmaid's Tale is my favorite).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish (I'm in the process of getting my Irish citizenship) and Lithuanian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Education.