Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sparkyjoe42

44 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
sparkyjoe42 is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

WOW ladies, I just read some of those post from other dudes out there? I guess I am what you call a NORMAL guy. I am 42, White/Hispanic Male. Just moved here from Tahoe area Looking to see if there are any over 40 ladies interested in some companionship. Treat ladies like my mother taught me, open car doors 4 them, value their opinions, be nice and they will be nice back (Sometimes). relationships are pretty simple, you get what you put into them. Hobby's White-Water kayaking, Boarding, hunting/fishing, camping, and golf. I will do almost any sport once> I am that adventure guy, love to challenge myself in the elements. Never married, no children and a Black Lab that is part human. I am a true Romantic and the golden retriever of a relationship. Dont know what i am looking for? You Must be honest, loyal, and happy with yourself. Chemistry is a unique thing, it is either there or not. I have been highly attracted to women I never thought I would be, and then not attracted to women I thought I liked. All those little thing just dont matter. If you have ever cheated on your husband or boyfriend, I am not for you? If you would rather stay home and snuggle on the couch than go out, I am interested. Past my going out stage and I would rather spend my $$$ elsewhere like buying you floweres. 5'8 / 130lbs Slim/Athletic and active. Have about a six pack of beer a year to be polite with friends. Trying to Quit smoker, and a military veteran. Too many Rules for me to stay in the military. Raised in Napa,CA and I have traveled the world.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference