Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

haveyoumetJORDAN

35 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success is never owned, it is only rented; and the rent is due every day.

In his own words

I'll be moving to ATX from North Carolina in January. I'm excited to meet new people and explore the area! Ten Random Things About Me: 1. What's sweeter than spending a beautiful day outdoors? I enjoy camping, rafting, scuba diving, snowboarding, some hiking, and rock climbing. 2. I have a love-hate relationship with reading. I thoroughly enjoy reading books... But, embarrassingly, it makes me sad when a great book is over. And no, reading it over again isn't the same. 3. Life is too short for: Holding a grudge, being bitter, having a bad attitude, taking yourself too seriously, and not trying new things. So I don't. 4. The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page. Granted, somebody else named St. Augustine said that -- but I truly believe it. I've been to 11 different countries and its still not enough. I'm embarrassed to say that the Pixar movie Brave has sold me on Scotland as my next place to visit. 5. I graduated high school in 3 years and yet some how managed to take almost 6 in college. 6. Friends and family. 7. I took salsa dancing lessons for almost a year. 8. Speaking of which... 'So You Think You Can Dance' is my guilty pleasure in terms of TV programming. 9. I love photography. Unfortunately this feeds the typical stereotypes of Asian tourists wearing Hawaiian shirts and cameras dangling around their necks. Because of this, I do not own a Hawaiian shirt. 10. I have a great appreciation for art and other creative outlets. Along side my photography, I enjoy drawing fancy stick figures and writing incomplete movie scripts. My Match: My ideal match would be able to keep up with me in my interests: intellectual conversations, traveling, reading, spectator sports (football, basketball, hockey), physical activities (working out, scuba diving, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding), exploring eateries & breweries, being part of a multi-cultural & multi-national family, laughing at yourself, and nerding it up from time to time (board games, video games, etc).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Austin. Need help finding new Favorite Hot Spots!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Books: The Book Thief, Freakonomics, Harry Potter Books, the Little Prince, the Hunger Games, Watership Down, Ender's Game, and Unbroken. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Community, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Traveling, reading, sketching, and taking photographs. Finding hole in the wall BBQ or burger joints. Trying new breweries. Watching NC State football, basketball, and Pittsburgh Penguins hockey. Rock climbing. Board games.

Last read

Last five reads -- Blankets, Ready Player One, Game of Thrones, the Art of Racing in the Rain, and the Book Thief.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Chinese Jamaican American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral