Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Winnetka, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is lots of electricity in the air!

In his own words

I love being in a great relationship with the right person. I enjoy someone that likes to laugh and have a great time! I also enjoy someone that has a great smile! Life is way too short not to enjoy each day to the fullest. I think it's extra-special when you're able to share the many nice experiences in life with that special lady. It takes time in a relationship to build that trust - but its well worth it to find that special person. One of my favorite quotes is "Work like you don't need the money, Dance like no one is watching, Love like you have never been hurt and Live like it's Heaven on Earth." I believe in listening. Arrogance is out. Laughing and humor are always in. Finding humor in the strangest situations can be extremely appropriate. I believe in holding hands and support public displays of affection. Friends are incredibly important to me and you don't realize how deep your relationships are until you really need friends have stepped up when I have needed them the most and I have done and will continue to do the same. My friends would describe me as loyal, intelligent, ambitious, easy going, laid back, and funny. I'm looking for a lady who shares some similar interests, has a great smile, easy to talk to, smart, and willing to try new things. Someone to laugh with is a huge plus! I definitely love to travel, so she should be open for that. Nothing more fun than a weekend getaway, or a nice big long vacation away from here! I enjoy the outdoors too, so while I would not ask her to start a campfire, just to be open to some outdoor activities is a definite bonus. I like to go out to festivals, concerts, movies, wine tasting, dive bars, and eat out to try different types of foods. So while I enjoy going out, I am just as happy staying in for a quiet night as well. Watching movies and cooking are always fun! Finally, thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I do hope to hear from you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a software engineer designing high speed wireless broadband. On the side, I’m looking to get more into standup comedy, maybe perform on HBO ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree