
NYCalialli

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get me?

In her own words

So I recently moved to NYC from So Cal (1st LA, then graduated to OC!), but I grew up on Eastern Long Island, so this is close to moving back home. City life has taken some adjusting and I seriously think I would go nuts if I couldn’t go out to the Island a lot of weekends to the beach, lush green landscape, open space, clean air and quiet. But, that’s not to say that I’m not having fun exploring the City. I love exploring the stereotypical enclaves, and learning to appreciate what each one represents. And, of course I love the energy, diversity, culture and modern sophistication of it all. I’m having a good time, but it’d be great to find someone special experience it all with. Wow, I just went back and reread this, and it’s oddly funny how it has the capacity to be so badly misinterpreted. I could be this CA wanna-be actress; or a brash Long Islander that taawks really loudly with her hands while she’s drinkin her cawfee or her wadda! That’s why these profile things are impossible. Because I’m basically the antithesis of all of those things (if that’s possible to be all at one time!) I’m really just a kind, intelligent, hard working, funny, independent, introverted, grounded, small town girl that doesn’t have a small town mentality, enjoys and appreciates the finer things in life, and strongly believes in doing good and being a good person. And, I'm looking for someone that's: thoughtful, intelligent, kind, insightful, compassionate, witty, adorable and hilarious to me. So, send me a message if you think you get me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

UWS, LI, WHB, OC...;)

Favorite things

Don't spend too much time on music, but appreciate most genres. My DVR records: NBC Nightly News, The Daily Show, Tosh.0, How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, Entourage, Hung, Criminal Minds and Project Runway

For fun

Explore/travel, chill, watch tv, read, learn, drink, laugh, dance, play tennis, hang with friends and family, go to the beach...

Last read

Everything is Illuminated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God only knows
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral