
Stevec8349rfan

31 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a scarey judge of Charecter.

In his own words

Im 100% new at online dating, and have never tried this before but willing to give it a try after other friends have swarn by it. I'm an outgoing, but at times laid back type of guy. I work in the food service industry and meeting new people each day is the best part of my job. I've been told that I'm funny,witty and yes embarrassingly goofy at times. I love going to concert's and two of my favorite bands are Pink Flyod and Incubus. I also love a good book/movie's and no matter the subject matter of them, I'm always open to try new things. I love watching sports. Football of course (Bills & 49er fan) and also a huge Sabre fan. I also do Stand-Up Comedy from time to time wheater its at an open mic or at a paid gig, I enjoying making people laugh and open their eyes to the silly side to life. I'm looking for a girl I can relate to. Someone I can laugh with and also one I can be there for, if givin an oppertunity to. I don't mind kids and being 29yrs old I dream of having my own one day. I recently became an Uncle and can't believe how jelsoues I am at my little brother :) The type of relationship I am looking for is one where there's no pressure, from either party. One where both people can grow and learn from one another and really get to know. I don't mind one bit taken things slow but if the situation is right and the oppertunity lends itself, then will be willing to take the relationship to the next level and know when doing so, feel confident that the person by my side is really the "one". So if you like what you have read and interested, send me a message. I'd love to talk sometime and see where that takes us, let's face it things like this is what we all live for, and who knows maybe we will live for each other someday. Untill then thanks and talk you soon, Steve.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school