
adriel41

36 year old man | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
This guy is so fresh...tight...dope...what?!

In his own words

I am originally from Northern California (Hayward/Oakland area if you know it). While I was in college I decided to see the world and spent the next 5 years backing around Western Europe, Asia and South East Asia, while living and working in Japan. In 2007 I started my career as a Naval Officer. I have been stationed in Japan, Virginia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, and most recently Key West Florida. I put lots of energy into my career and studying my profession. I like to go out with friends, spend time outdoors, read, study languages.. I want to learn how to Salsa dance too now that I am here in South Florida. In my professional life I have to plan carefully and be very detail oriented. But in my personal life I am impulsive. Since I relocate every few years it gives me a good opportunity to explore new places. I would love to have someone to explore with. I am looking for the girl to spend my life with. It is difficult to get a feel for someones character based on these short paragraphs. Mostly you just get an idea of a couple facts or things they have done. From what I have experienced, I am usually drawn to people more by instinct than anything thought out. It is usually something in their eyes, smile, voice or movements that attracts me and makes me feel something. It is not really a conscience decision. The only thin I can say for certain about my perfect girl is she should be pretty independent. Being with someone in the military means being apart sometimes and the weak loves don't last under that strain. This may sound kind of heavy but I am actually a super chilled-out easy-going dude. So if you are in the Keys or Miami lets take or get together sometime and see if some sparks fly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know yet... I think I will be splitting my free time between diving and fishing in the Keys and going up to Miami for a night out or some event.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Don't watch TV but as for music I like many different genres. I was a kid of the nineties so Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Rage Against The Machine,... all close to my heart. Outkast, Magnetic Fields, The Specials, too many favorites.

For fun

Exploring what the Keys and South Florida has to offer.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel; In the Heart of the Sea; The Pilgrim's Progress from this World to that which is to Come, Delivered Under the Similitude of a Dream; Gates of Fire; The Middle East; Tanker War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference