
fairwayfan29

30 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do something each day that your future self will thank you for :)

In his own words

Where to start? Let’s see…why online dating? Well, my job keeps me pretty busy, I’m still a little new to Orange County and don’t really know many people here, and I’m not really much into the bar/club scene, so it seems like opportunities are somewhat limited. A little bit about me: I hate to lead off with my job, but it’s probably best to just go ahead and get that out of the way. My job can be hectic, super-stressful, and frequently demands long hours… so I don’t have a lot of free time. That being said, because my job is what it is, I make it a point to make my personal life as laid-back/care-free as possible and to enjoy the free time that I have to the fullest! I love hole-in-the-wall restaurants/local breweries, country music, trivia, anything to do with staying active and/or being outside, and I may have a moderate fascination with the post-apocalyptic genre of tv/film (The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Revolution, etc). Family and friends are extremely important to me. I believe that “you are judged by the company you keep, and how well you keep it,” so I make it a point to let those I care about know it. A little bit about what I’m looking for: Basically, I’m not looking for someone to complete me…I’m looking for someone to complement me; my catalyst, my synergist, and my partner in crime. Kind/caring, creative, fun, hardworking and driven in the important areas of life but easy going with the small stuff, active, out-going, intelligent, and someone that challenges me as well as herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two awesome schnauzers, Bristol and Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange Circle, Newport/Balboa, Yosemite/Mammoth

College

California Baptist University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

HIMYM, Saturdays full of college football and BBQs, quality time with family and friends, and that 2-day sore after a really good workout

For fun

Angels games, Country concerts, staying active doing anything outdoors

Last read

Do textbooks count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Doctor - Anesthesiology Resident Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference