
Hills2Hills

33 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 65 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligence plus character

In his own words

I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! I love to travel and enjoy great food. Where's my partner in crime to share this with?! I'm goal oriented and don't take myself too seriously. I've work hard for what I have and always keep pushing myself to the next level to achieve my goals. I live in between BH and OC due to work and have two places. It would be nice to find someone that is understanding and willing to share both with me. I love my family and friends and have a few close friends that I've known since childhood. Those around me would best describe me as funny, weird at times (In a good way), kind, generous and passionate to name a few. I like to have a healthy balance in life and would like to find that special person to share it with, whether it's seeing a comedy show, hanging at a dive bar listing to live music or simply relaxing at home with friends and playing a game or watching a movie. I can be a bit of a nerd and like to garden, read a book or play video games. Don't lose your dinosaur is my motto and I just like to have fun. I'm looking for someone that is funny smart, goal oriented, loves to travel, loves food, compassionate, affectionate because I love to cuddle and witty with a dash of sarcasm.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my bed and netflix-haha, also the Beach, live music, sushi, hiking, and the River. Vegas on occasions. I've visited Portland, Boston, Miami, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Greece, Turkey and Spain. Looking forward to new hot spots with my travel partner! :)

Favorite things

So many, but...coffee, rocky road ice cream (yum!), chips and salsa, any new restaurants/sushi, creative projects (darn HGTV!), Hot tub/fire on a cold winter night. Seinfeld, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother. Pandora (love music!) Watching sports

For fun

To name some…golfing, hiking, bike riding, catching some hilarious movie. Enjoying friends company for dinner parties/bbq’s.

Last read

I enjoying reading and love learning new things, but to be honest, I do not read all the time since I do not have a lot of spare time. Though, I am making a goal to read the entire bible. I figured I’ll have more time to read books when I retire…LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm just a melting
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference