
lauluvsu

36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only obstacles in life are the risks we don't take.

In her own words

I have been very blessed to have such a great family and be surrounded by friends and loved ones who care for me as much as I do for them. I love what I do and thats the best part. I love taking pictures. there is nothing quite like it... at least for me. the only thing that I am missing is that someone who wants to be adventurous and willing to take a risk with me to see what happens. life is always full of surprises and some of the best things in life happen to be those which we don't necessarily plan for. I am kind yet humble, have a strong character yet peaceful. I want what every simple, kind and passionate girl wants...... someone who can make me laugh, there's nothing more entertaining than that.I want that person to be ambitious and always want to be better than he is right now. someone with a good head on their shoulders. I want to travel the world, or at least try to and want to do that with the person who wants to be with me. If you are looking to hook up and "have fun" then I think you can stop reading this and move on to the next profile... cause youll find it there. I just want you to be you and like me for being me. goofy, playful, serious, lovable and passionate about whatever it is I do. if you dont believe what's on here, then that's on you but its true and I love 100% honesty. it makes for great conversation. NO DRAMA.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there are many places Id still love to go see, me and my Camera, traveling the world. South America, Europe, who knows, you might just find my face on the next photo book cover... stay tuned.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love music so much its sickening. I love all kinds, alternative, jazz, Blues, but I have an interesting taste in it. I Cant help it if I know more than you. I love watching the office, white collar,I love pizza,Peruvian food is by far my favorite.

For fun

I love to go out and photograph the city. I enjoy going to art museums, Dancing, Yoga, you name it. love hanging out with friends, getting together and relaxing. I love Soccer, as I am of south american decent so it runs in my blood.

Last read

the ALCHEMIST, Beloved, love to catch up on politics, religion, self help and mostly photography books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I Work in one of the most interesting places and I enjoy being a freelance photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a Peruvian American with Italian Flare.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree