Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beyourtruth108

51 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 175 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: humble, yet confident. Intelligent....

In his own words

Me: humble, yet confident. Intelligent. Spiritual. I like the nontraditional forms. Eastern, Buddhism, Hinduism, Shamanism. I work in Finance/Banking. I love to cook. I enjoy nature and find myself happiest when hiking, camping, or taking a trip into faroff lands, connecting with different cultures and peoples. I am very open minded about lots of things, don't sweat the small stuff any more. I am into being a father, my son is 15, he's awesome. I dress up nice for events, still have a little GQ in me. But i dress down when on my free time. I love to dance. I love to dance with a dance partner. I am awake, aware, yet still have a few dark shadows, but finding ways to bring light to those too. I'm unconventional, yet conventional. You: I am attracted to those who are very particular and a bit peculiar. Not wanting a normal girl. But an edgy, hip, smart, pretty, sensual, funny, kind, generous, loves to cook (with me), loves great food cooked by others (real chefs), loves nature, hiking, camping, loves the ocean, loves loving, loves making love, is amazing, knows how to let go of a bad day and to hold on to a good one, girl. A combination of Pippi Longstocking, Frida Kahlo, Beatrix Kiddo (Kill Bill Volument I and II heroine), and Marianne Williamson, sultry, spicey, smart, sassy, spiritual. I like conversation with my partner and prefer someone who is well read, well traveled, and inspired to keep learning. You don't need to be only unconventional, but you can be. You don't want to be only conventional and be with me. You'd be scratching your head and your friends would not support us. I like sexy. So if you aren't getting hit on and admired for your looks, we won't be a match. Us: we can talk about whatever is up or down with us. We can go deep. We can support each other even for those things we wouldn't do ourselves. Like i love to bike, you don't have to. But allow me to ride and i'll love you. You can shop, don't take me with you please. But let's do cook together. Let's do hike together. Let's do meditate together. Let's do laugh together. We have blistering hot sex. If this statement offends you, we won't work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

hot springs, mountains, beaches, not resorts, more natural nature.

College

Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

hiking, camping on the beach, talking about what inspires us.

For fun

Dance, kirtans, three day spiritual/dance/music festivals, art, movies, deep conversations.

Last read

spirituality books mainly. current one: Soulcraft.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral