
carebear5737

29 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's teach each other something!

In her own words

My name is Karen, and I've lived in Colorado for over four years. I am from upstate New York, so I have a little bit of that sarcastic flavor :P I am looking for someone to have fun with, get to know, and laugh with. I am focused on my career path, so I need someone willing to be supportive of that. I am currently studying to become an American Sign Language interpreter. I am just looking for an honest, caring, fun, and authentic person! I love being with friends and learning new things. I am extremely honest and straight forward. I have never tried online dating before, but a co-worker suggested it, so here I am. I am kind of goofy and when you get to know me, sometimes you might be surprised by some of the things that come out of my mouth! I love yoga! The body is an amazing thing, and you start to see it do things you didn't know it could do. It is a beautiful thing to discover your true strength! I am pretty focused on my health (mind, body, soul and the connection!), and I would prefer someone who is into the same thing. I tend to be more of a naturalist and into organics. That being said, I do not take any medications and would rather die than put any man-made chemicals into my body...including most processed foods. I love to eat and cook. I live a mostly Paleo lifestyle when it comes to eating, with a few exceptions that I cannot give up altogether :) I can't really sum myself up on here, it feels too strange, so if you want to know more message me and we can chat. Have a lovely day! "Yoga teaches us to cure what need not be endured and endure what cannot be cured." B.K.S. Iyengar

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful smushed face Persian cat. He is so sweet!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Since moving to Colorado, I typically travel back home to visit family and friends. However, once I'm finished with school I hope to do some more world traveling. I want to see everything!

Favorite things

I work at a spa, so I love taking care of myself with massages, facials, etc. I like music, but it's not a huge part of my life: Florence and the Machine, G Love and Special Sauce, Sublime, etc. I love to figure out how I would interpret music in ASL

Last read

The last book I read was for school- Interpreting for Conferences. It was pretty boring. I am too embarrassed to say the last book I read for pleasure ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have two jobs currently to get me through school, and hopefully I will have a super-amazing career next year :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Journalism, and I am currently going for my AA in American Sign Language Interpreting.