
NikiG3280

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Austin, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a warm, personable, open and smart woman...

In her own words

I am a warm, personable, open and smart woman with a great sense of humor, adventurous spirit and ambitious drive to live a purpose filled life. I'm looking for a classy, confident, passionate, responsible and ambitious man who understands what it means to be part of something greater than ourselves, who is living his purpose and passion in life, believes in God and has a spiritual side and knows how to make the woman he loves feel cherished. Confidence, sharp wit and intelligence are what I am attracted to the most and of course like all women I love a man who has the ability to be vulnerable. I have a generally positive outlook on life and while I don't have the expectation of someone being happy 24/7, I do enjoy being around others who are open and light-hearted. I'm an extrovert and really enjoy a healthy social life and would love to meet someone who is out going, social and knows how to relax and have a good time. I can be the social butterfly at the party and would appreciate someone who does not feel bothered if I chat up a stranger or become the center of attention (my enthusiasm seems to do this; not obnoxious attention seeking behavior) I'm a free spirit and feel stifled by too many rules or regulations and often gravitate toward fun exciting environments and people. I don't do drama and steer clear of a lot of non-sense and prefer easy going flexible people. I can be sophisticated and refined when the environment calls for it but I'm not really the "rubbing elbow schmoozing" type. I took a personality assessment for work recently and these are my strengths and weaknesses (blame it on the psych degree): STRENGTHS They are instinctive communicators and participative managers who are able to both influence and inspire others. They are spontaneous and agreeable and very motivating when in a team or group. They deal with change well and respond well to the unexpected, often putting a positive spin on any negative factors. Their enthusiasm makes them a focal point amongst others and provides them leadership opportunities. They express ideas well, work well with others, and are not afraid to offer opinions. I styles make great spokespeople, are persuasive, and are known for their positive attitude. They accomplish goals through sense of humor and through people. They are extremely accepting of others and are strong leaders in brainstorming sessions. WEAKNESSES They tend to be impulsive in decision making and would benefit from some research and contemplation before acting. They are wonderful at presenting, motivating, and problem solving, but sometimes may be slow to action. They could benefit from setting small goals, breaking big goals into smaller steps, and keeping lists. They will need to practice exercising control over actions, words, and emotions. I Styles tend to be very quick thinkers and may need to slow down the pace for other team members. As natural talkers, I styles may need to concentrate on talking less and listening more. The I DISC Style may tend to say "yes" and over promise. They shouldn't take on more than they can accomplish and will need to concentrate on following through with tasks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

For fun

I have the most fun when I'm interacting with other people. Good company seems to take priority over the actual activity itself. As long as I'm with people I enjoy, I'm happy. I have a very fun loving free spirited side hungry for new experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a recruiter and specialize in providing administrative staff to the Greater Houston area.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Psych!