
TorieJohn

27 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's so easy to laugh. It's so easy to hate. It takes guts to be gentle and kind.

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy. I am the guardian of my littler brother. I enjoy literature and film. I am vegan. Some say that I am quite, but once I get comfortable I find my self to be a people person. I like to explore all aspects of life: art, food, culture, etc. People who are open minded, forward thinking, and accepting are who I like to keep company with. Education is very important to me. Although I have graduated I believe in continuing the learning process as much as possible. If you would like to know more message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I throughly enjoy going to San Francisco( and the bay area in general) every now and then. I like to go to the Ferry Building, Haight Ashbury, Union Square. As for here at home I like to frequent Pasadena and downtown L.A.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I have a wide array of music interests. I have played in several bands. I enjoy film. Some of my favorite directors are the Coen brothers, David Lynch, Stanley Kubrick, and Lars Von Trier. Reading is also something that I do a lot.

For fun

I enjoy physical activity. I work out regularly. I also train for MMA: specifically Muay Thai and grappling. Other than that I like to go to the movies, museums, concerts and road trips.

Last read

Well currently I am reading Haruki Marukami's 19Q4( it is a long book). Other then than I have been reading some Albert Camus, Stephen King, and Jidddu Krishnamurti.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree