
Lakyn86

28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could settle down, but I won't settle

In her own words

I pride myself on a few things. 1) I am probably one of the most honest people you will ever meet, sometimes to a fault..even little white lies are hard for me. No worries though, because I have tact in all situations. 2) I am a NICE person. Once again, sometimes to a fault. Not to be confused with a push over though. I can handle my own ;) 3) I am smart! I have a great job, I've worked in the corporate environment for over 7 years and I know no limits when it comes to my career. 4) I am confident and I know what I want! I also realize that these are things that EVERYONE says, especially on a dating website. So, I won't pat myself on the back any longer... hopefully you'll get the opportunity to see for yourself. I am looking for someone who compliments all the things I have to offer. Someone who knows the meaning of the word monogamy. Someone who knows how to communicate even when emotions are high or at least tries to. Someone who knows how to spell or at least use spell check. "Aye gurl wutz gud wit choo" is not an acceptable message lol. I am looking for someone who likes to hang out with friends and family but is settled enough to be out of the partying scene. Someone that is easy on the eyes is always good too, but if you are witty and can make me laugh... you have the upper hand for sure! I get excited about the little things. Things like, one of my favorite shows coming on the tv and cuddling up with my significant other to watch, playing rock band and drinking wine while I gradually lose more frequently lol, cooking a great meal for my man and eating it together, etc. I love to do just about anything... with the exception of playing sports lol. I have no problem watching them though. I believe it's all about the company you keep. I am the type of person that would be happy to shovel cow manuer at 4am as long as I was doing it with someone I like to be around.... ok, maybe that was a little dramatic, but you get the point lol! I am a very calm, laid back, easy to please, and hard to upset type of person. However, if you do plan to message me... please don't let the only thing you say to me be, "Hey", "What's up", "How are you", etc. I won't respond. I'm not asking for a book (like my profile lol), but we don't even know each other yet so you should have SOMETHING additional you could talk about. Ok, I'm done blabbering. If you're still interested in messaging me... please do! I'd love to hear from you. If not, then I wish you the best of luck in your search :) !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Polaris area: Claddagh, Murphy McFlips, BJ's Brewhouse, The Pub, Quaker Steak and Lube... and really any local bars. I'm not a fan of clubs.

Favorite things

Music: I love ALL music and I listen to a little bit of everything. What I listen to depends on my mood, but I almost always have music playing. TV Shows: Teen Mom, The Voice, American Idol (yes, I love the reality shows) Food: Pasta!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference