
MeekJustBrowsing

53 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A nice smile is a must!

In her own words

Well match didn't cancel my account, they turned my account back on. I have an email out to them. My time is up at midnight 05/07/2014 (tonight) and I thought it would be appropriate to say thank you for all the contacts, emails and thank you to the few that I met but it just wasn't there. I also need to say I'm sorry to all the guys whom I chatted with and it went no further. May you all find love and happiness. Isn't that what all are wishing for. Hopefully I will have sense enough to not sign up for match again but I'm not going to say I'm never coming back. Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated but not overly opinionated. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I'm the type that will do what they say and I hope you are too. I can be a tad picky but at this stage in my life I'm not willing to settle for the sake of not being alone. I'm looking for a man who wants to spend time with me and not only when its convenient for him. Someone to do things with as simple as cooking and eating at home or eating out. Someone to share my days and nights with. Someone to laugh with or even laugh at me when I do or say something stupid as I will laugh at them. Someone to share the many aspects of life as we grow older. More about me: -I make my bed every morning -I am an assumer (sometimes this gets me in trouble) -I know how to say sorry and mean it when I'm wrong. Yes I can admit when I'm wrong -My father chased off my boyfriends with a shot gun. Maybe this is why I'm still single. Well okay, he chased off one when I was 16. However it made all the other guys afraid to ask me out. true story -I'm free spirited as you can see from my photos -My grandmother is 92 and has her mind. Hope to be just like her. -Being divorced for almost 16 years doesn't mean you don't anything know about love, it just means you know enough to wait for it. -I have retained a lot of friends throughout the years some from middle school. That has to say something about me -I'm a visual person, so I like to see recent pictures of you. Unless your profile catches my eye no photo usually gets not response. -Please no smokers, trying to quit, or smoke when they drink. -Please don't lie about your age because it's not just a number it's who you are. -I don't like on line dating. It takes something away, but I paid for this so I might as well use it. -My subscription ends on May 7. This has been a journey some good most bad. Not a fan of this at all

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot that I go to on a regular basis. I do like quiet pubs, nice resturants, places where I can dress up or dress down.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, but also going out. Wide range of music, not much on rap. I enjoy a good movie at home. I enjoy doing lots of things.

For fun

I like doing all kinds of things for fun. The problem is not having someone to share the time with.

Last read

The paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference