
LifeIsGood92620

52 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: I'm a professional who appreciates...

In his own words

About Me: I'm a professional who appreciates the simple things in life like spending time with family and experiencing new things. Life's adventures can take many forms, from a relaxing day by the pool/beach, to something that gets the adrenaline going (have already checked-off "skydiving" and "shark cage diving" so not sure what's next...maybe "running with the bulls"!). I think balance is important...and just so you don't think I'm some crazy adrenaline junky, if you were to ask me whether I would rather do something "crazy" on a weekend or "make a nice, romantic dinner together" I'd probably say the latter....but if were were having that "nice, romantic dinner" 100 nights in a row, I might pick the former! Anyways, a healthy lifestyle is important to me as it makes me feel good mentally and physically...and I would hope my partner shares that view. I'm financially secure with a successful business that can be stressful at times but is good for the most part - plus, I get lots of miles/hotel points (I think I have over 1M Marriott points which I have to figure out to use!) My Background: I'm a born-and-bred Southern Californian (born in Pasadena) and grew up in an upper middle-class household in Huntington Beach. I went to college locally at UCI and have pretty much lived in Orange County my whole adult life. I'm basically an empty nester now! I have two daughters...the oldest is at Cal Poly SLO and the youngest is at the University of Arizona. What I'm looking for: At this point in life, I'm ready to commit to a relationship that will last me the rest of life's journey (my parents were together until my dad died). My special someone is easy-going, enjoys travel and the joys of discovering new places - I've been to most of the "standard places" in the US and a few places internationally like China, South Africa, England, and Mexico but would like to continue "expanding my playground." I can be independent but I think the best things in life are shared. When we're together, I'm attentive and present in whatever it is we're doing. I'm looking for someone who enjoys my affection and loves romantic getaways for a weekend or longer. She's sensual, funny and loves to laugh. Most of all, she makes me want to come home each day for whatever adventure life has in store for us. Maybe I'm a helpless romantic...but I do think that someone special is out there...the one that makes me feel like a lucky man...we just need a bit of luck in finding each other!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can enjoy anything from a hole in the wall place to some fancy new restaurant. I enjoy authentic ethnic foods, but hate peas. Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach (I think I can see a pattern here)...Palm Desert, San Francisco...

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Ocean. Music. Red Wine. Dark Chocolate. Great Conversation. Fireplaces. Romance. Sunset. Holding Hands. Cuddling. Sunday Paper, 1st Class International Flights (it's nice to spoil oneself occassionally!)

For fun

There's lots of things that I know I love to do (beach, golf, etc) but I do like experiencing new things!

Last read

I read the newspaper daily and subscribe to a few basic magazines (BusinessWeek, Golf, Food and Wine); save the books for when I'm on vacation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I owe my own technology company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to school locally at the University of California, Irvine where I received my MBA and other degrees (MS and BS in Computer Science)