
Suzy_S

36 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be finished.

In her own words

ABOUT ME I am grateful for almost everything that I am given or have earned in life. Born in North China and raised up in South China, I am used to getting along with friends from everywhere. My life in the States, more than a decade by now, has offered me more chances to be adventuresome. Books, food, movies (independent, foreign, and mainstream), exhibitions and outdoors all offer a share. The diversity of life here makes me love Washington DC area. I like traveling, especially when it is about experiencing different culture and people in a foreign country because voyage overseas can also be a journey into one’s inner self. I take pleasant in reading biographies, history, and novels and in watching historical documentaries – yet, one night watching a no-brainer comedy is a lot of fun. I believe I am amiable, outgoing, open-minded, and confident. I enjoy witty jokes, love to laugh about myself and the world, and appreciate meaningful conversations with intelligent people. Hanging out with a bunch of friends gives me a lot of fun, so does reading an interesting book with a cup of coffee Sunday afternoon. I do exercises a lot, usually three times per week, yet I believe that inner strength come not from jogging, but from walking out of one’s comfort zone. Gradually I realize that life should have a broad spectrum - family and friends are being high up on my priority list. They make me vulnerable sometimes, but they are a fortress in hard time and a harbor in my heart. Good relationship begins with friendship. I am looking for someone who seeks a healthy, happy, and well-balanced life. ABOUT MY MATCH With a sense of humor, you are intelligent, confident, and passionate about what you do for a living. Being determined and assertive in your pursuit, you seek a well-balanced life, prioritize the achievement of happiness both in life and career, and find satisfaction in service to others and causes greater than oneself. You are also optimistic, open-minded, and willing to embrace the challenges of new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, MD; Great Falls, VA; Evenings at Lincoln Memorial. I also like White Tower in London, bar at the top of Hyatt on the Bund Hotel in Shanghai (to see the river view), Victoria Peak in Hong Kong (to see Victoria Harbor), etc.

Favorite things

Mediterranean, Lebanese, Spainish, Thai, Cantonese cuisine. Chopin, Bach, etc. I also like Guller, Rubinstein, Gould, etc.

For fun

reading, movies, documentaries, museums, dining out, traveling, etc.

Last read

The Age of Innocence, A Room with a View, Queen Victoria, The Prince, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Maryland School of Public Policy New York University School of Law Indiana University School of Law, Bloomington