
pearlorchids

23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm single, but you're going to have to be amazing to change that.

In her own words

Well...I guess it's official: I'm single AND looking! haha I'm a young woman whose mature for my age. I have a good head on my shoulders, responsible, determined and ambitious. I love to learn about new things and people. I have a laid-back personality; I like to laugh, I like to eat and I like to be happy. I'm very strong-minded, opinionated and confident in who I am, what I want and where I want to be. I grew up around boys and most of my friends are guys, so if you're the type to be overly jealous and have a problem with that, I'm sorry, but I am not the girl for you. However, I tend to be very girly, so if you like a woman that's very feminine, then I might be the girl for you! My studies are my main focus at the moment. I am very serious and determined to graduate and do all the corny things parents like to do right after their child receives their diploma! My Sorority is a big part of my life. It encourages me to have high grades, give back to the community and become the best person I possibly can be. Oh, and there's also the perks of having sisters to lean on whenever I need them! ....So why am I on here? Well, its generally difficult to find people with my mindset at my age. Especially in a college-let's-party-and-get-wasted kind of city. I'm looking for a man, not a boy. I'm looking for someone I can have a good conversation with, whether it be about history or how to throw a football. I'd like him to be able to relax, have fun and be silly and immature, but also responsible, ambitious and persevering. He should have a good relationship with his family, be a little old fashioned in dating and open to a whole lot of fun and laughter!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and good food!

Favorite things

Pink is my absolute favourite color. My favourite TV show is House. My favourite place is the beach! Ask me more and maybe I can tell you!

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, learn something new. The beach is one of my favorite places! I like to cook for my friends and family. I enjoy good food, great wine, and even better company. I like to keep things fresh and interesting.

Last read

Articles on Yahoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a unique mixture of Cuban and Belizean :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I'm currently studying Culinary Arts and Food Service Management at Johnson and Wales University