
chiefcp00

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wake up everyday excited knowing that today...

In his own words

I wake up everyday excited knowing that today will be better than yesterday and that I have the opportunity to change the world. What I find attractive is a woman with ambition, whose glass is always overflowing, who is adventurous and has the strong desire to make a great impact in her community. Someone once said that you need to find a job that you would do for free and trick someone into paying you to do it. Well I believe that I have found it. I am a sports marketing consultant and truly love what I do for a living. When I am not at a sporting event for work, you can usually find me hanging out with my 'little brother' as a Big Brother mentor or volunteering at my church. I have been very blessed in my life and feel the need to give back and help in any way that I can. I travel a lot for both work and pleasure, which helps fuel my passion for photography. You can’t beat the feeling of exploring a new city or country on foot with a camera in your hand and a sense of adventure on your mind. It would be great to have someone start joining me on my various jaunts around the globe. I only have one rule that you need to be aware of if we travel together. We are not allowed to eat any chain restaurants. The best way to understand a culture and new place is through its food. Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, but I knew to grow as a person that I needed to step outside my comfort zone and experience a different part of the country. I moved down south to attend grad school at the University of Georgia and have been here ever since. Atlanta is a great city, but you can call me crazy because I really miss the cold and snow of Chicago.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its usually at 30K feet off to my next destination, but when I am in Atlanta, my favorite places around Atlanta usually involve food. A few favorites include The Optimist, JCT Kitchen, Holeman and Finch, Fat Matt's, FLIP and Leon's.

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

My Faith, family, passport, a well cooked meal, a long run, photography, the Olympics and planning for my next adventure. I enjoy a wide variety of music, but nothing comes before U2. If you haven’t seen them perform live, then you haven't lived.

For fun

You can't beat the feeling of a nice long run either through Piedmont Park or around Kennesaw Mountain. Being active and always on the go is important to me. You just can't change the world sitting at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am sports marketing consultant for a global sports marketing agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life and defines who I am.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral