
llijmio

41 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

I am a happy, outgoing person looking for someone to share things with. I have a fun life and many wonderful friends. I have always been hesitant to do online dating, but there just seems to be fewer opportunities to meet people. So, I figured I would give this a shot. A little bit about me...I am a foodie! I love going out for a good meal, it can be any type of atmosphere, any type of food. On the flip side, I also love cooking. I have compiled a huge recipe book and my goal is to try them all. Bring your appetite! People have told me I remind them of Rachael Ray, I don't see it. I enjoy a variety of activities from going to sporting events, to attending plays, to hitting museums. I love to travel and really want to see Italy. I believe silliness is essential- taking yourself too seriously makes you old, no matter how old you are. I am looking for an intelligent, successful man who can make me laugh. I have been called the Grammar Nazi- hahaha. I believe life is too short for bad spelling!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can appreciate many different places and atmospheres...from having beers and good conversation at a local dive bar to filet and a good cab sauv at the Chophouse.

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Going to baseball games (pee wee ball to major league), pizza, hanging with good friends, any of the 6 Star Wars movies, finding a great new restaurant, beach bars, making people laugh.

For fun

Cook, drink wine, dine out, travel, movies, music, golf.

Last read

I read alot . I love that I can download books onto my phone. I just finished reading "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" trilogy. Finding a good book that you can't put down, that is the best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church every week...well, almost ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Canisius College