
baylovesyall

25 year old woman | Mebane, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock me mama like a wagon wheel, rock me mama anyway you feel...

In her own words

Well first and foremost, I am a Duke fan--- pretty important right there. State fans are cool though. ABC. I'm a southern girl who likes to have fun. I love sports, live music, and great food/drinks. I just want to be at a baseball game in the spring/summer, Cameron Indoor Stadium in the winter, and a football game in the fall. I'm looking for an athletic guy who is competitive and can make me laugh. I want someone who likes to travel and wants to go on crazy, spontaneous adventures with me. I could really use a good cornhole/karaoke partner :) I'm a high school special education teacher, so I hang out with high school kids all day. I also keep the book for our baseball team--- Go Eagles! I love baseball. Put me in coach; I'm ready to play. I'm really passionate about my job. For some of my students, I'm the only advocate they have. My kids are happy, and I look forward to seeing them everyday. Right now, I'm also in the process of writing a book. I don't want to give my ideas away, but it's a children's book about other kids with special needs. I plan to submit it to a publisher by June 2013. I love to sing and dance. I once was hired at a summer camp simply because I taught the other counselors how to do a Hannah Montana line dance. Nerd Alert.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Fair Warning--- I like every dog that I see. I also want every dog that I see. :)

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

DUKE Football and Basketball, Country and Classic Rock music, TV Shows - Law and Order: SVU, The Big Bang Theory, Weeds

For fun

I love watching sports- either at a game or at a bar watching. I like going to the beach/lake and being on the boat. I love going out to eat and trying new things.

Last read

I love to read! My kindle is full :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school special education.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral