
beachbum90045

59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Cheviot Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can find me outside the box

In his own words

It is hard for me to describe myself, what can I say, I am a conflict of terms, I can be shy and bold, quiet and loud, refined and edgy. I am conservative on some issues, very liberal on others. I try not to judge anyone, but no one is perfect. My perfect first date would be to talk to you and get to know you. Friend’s first means anything more will be long lasting. Let’s be friends first…lets talk… One thing I can tell you is that I am looking for a life partner, marriage is an option but I do not need a piece of paper to show my commitment. I enjoy spending time with my friends engaged in deep and meaningful conversation. I find that I get bored with idle conversation. I can be intense and precocious at times. I am looking for a woman who is strong and intelligent – only she can handle me! There are way more important things than to sit here and tell you what I think you want to hear, and if you are the right person for me, then I can tell you all and never run out of things to talk about. I have either traveled or lived in most every country in the world, some for work, some for pleasure, all have worked together to make me who I am and how I react to things. My business has finally achieved the success I have been working for six years to obtain, I run my business now rather than it running me. I am at a point where I can lock the door of the office at night and go home rather than keep working till all hours of the night to make deadlines, so when I make a date I willbe there. I had a lot of inconsistencies earlier, that and mixed up priorities, but now I am ready and can affort do do as I feel when want to.... If we fit together, I will have the time for us, that is sometimes more important and definitely makes the "me" more productive I’d love to hear from you if you are that person. Coffee? Tea? A cocktail, snack??? Then I just read this and it explains my search well... Rumi said : “Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am very diverse in my interests and specialties, I have a realtor's license, so mortgages and real estate are part of my business. I have my life agent license and own a small insurance agency. I also have my tax preparer's license.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe there is a god but do not believe in religion, I call it mind control, a cultist mentallity that believes in using fear to control the day-to-day activities of its sheep
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I guess you can say degrees, I have five, Accounting, Finance, Psychology, Sociology and Data Processing