
mbnybr

34 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life goal is to Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I'm originally from Brazil, though I've lived almost half of my life in the US. I love NYC and all the diversity and culture it offers. As a typical Brazilian, I'm pretty easy-going, friendly and open minded. I try not to take things too seriously, try to enjoy even the smallest things in life, and consider myself a pretty happy person. Traveling is absolutely one of my favorite things, and I can't wait to visit another country. I love learning languages, and am currently trying to learn French. I also enjoy dancing, playing tennis (still learning), going for walks in the park, hanging out with friends, relaxing and reading good books, and trying new restaurants/cuisines. I'm a make-up artist by profession and love what I do. I'm pretty fortunate to also really like the people I work with, so that makes life so much easier. I'm looking for someone who also has a positive outlook in life. I would like this person to also enjoy traveling (though that is usually not too much to ask), being active, and enjoy spending time together and with friends. As of now I'm not looking for something super serious (no marriage clock ticking here), but just a companion to share laughs and a good time, and see where things go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, but my schedule is too hectic to have a pet at the moment

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

travel: Hawaii, England Locally: NYC offers so many options...

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: Downton Abbey, Revenge, Dexter, Fringe, Modern Family, The Borgias, The Tudors, Rome, most historical films, series, and books. I love to try new restaurants...especially Italian, Hispanic, Brazilian, Comfort food. Music: eclectic

For fun

Play tennis at the park, go out dancing, read a good book, try a new restaurant.

Last read

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls, Possible Side Effects by Augusten Burroughs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Make-up Artist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Brazilian of Italian, Portuguese and Spaniard descent...pretty mixed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree