Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lefty2c

37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going person and it doesn't take...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going person and it doesn't take TOO much to make me content, ha. I like sofa/bottle of wine/movie night as much as I like dressing up and going out. I love to travel, but believe it's always more fun with a partner. I like the football (NFL), basketball (college and NBA) and golf. I'm a believer in "friends do make the best lovers" but also believe a pretty immediate attraction should be present. I have a career that I love and a pretty good life, but looking for the missing person that helps turns pretty good to great. I'm looking for someone with whom I can have fun and conquer new adventures. Sweats and sneaks or heels and a dress, it doesn't matter because she's cool in whatever. I'd like a woman who's versatile in the things she likes to do and places she likes to go. I'm attracted to career women, or women with goals other than simply getting married and having kids. Hopefully I explained myself in a half-decent manner :) but I'm here if you have any questions. Thanks for reading, good luck in your search!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab, her name is Stella. She's awesome, I love her!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out! Not really that picky on what it is. If a bar has a dance floor, I can stay all night...if not, not sure ill stay that long. Love the Caribbean. Went to Europe once, can't wait to go again!

Favorite things

HBO = perfection for series, LOVE Game of Thrones. Fly Eagles Fly, Tarheel Blue and the NBA. All over the place with music: my favorite artist is Jay Z, my favorite band is The Doobie Bros. I love Italian food and Italy in general.

For fun

I'm a sports junkie! I love college b'ball , pro football and golf. I love music: rap, rb, reggae, oldies and some pop. I love to travel, been doing a lot of it the last couple years...too much world out there to not see it!

Last read

Life's Greatest Lessons: 20 Things That Matter! It changed my life. You can't be happy unless you let yourself do so. I only wish I would've read it sooner. Fiction - love Dan Brown and John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional Sports Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral