Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

etapia85

29 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the most of life!

In his own words

I’m often described as intelligent, laid back, loyal, outgoing and fun to be with. That’s a good start! I’d just add that I’m a man of confidence and character. I know who I am and what I want out of life. What’s more, I’m not afraid of working hard to get it! What else should you know about me? I’m someone who wants to make the most out of life. I’m always striving to learn, grow and be better. I enjoy my career but hope to one day teach at the college level. And while my work is fulfilling, I make sure it’s not the only thing in my life! I enjoy soccer, racquetball, conversation, laughter and good food. I am blessed with a loving family and great friends. Really, there is only one thing missing from my life. The love of a good woman. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of woman I’d like to meet. She is intelligent, easygoing and a lot of fun to talk to. She laughs easily and often—and can make me laugh, too. She shares some of my values and interests. And she’s ready to get in touch so we might share some great moments in the future.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio Grande, La Tasca and Clyde’s are great for a meal. And I like to travel. My trips to Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Spain, German and Holland were amazing experiences. But there’s plenty of world left to explore!

Favorite things

Italian, Mexican and Spanish cuisine. Laughter. Action and comedy flicks. New adventures. My passport. Pitbull, U2, Blink 182, Nirvana and Frank Sinatra. Sunglasses. Soccer jerseys.

For fun

You can usually find me playing soccer, going to the gym, checking out a comedy show, tuning in to the History Channel, watching films, playing racquetball, enjoying the outdoors or spending time with good people.

Last read

Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a multimedia/IT specialist for a government agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Bolivian and Sicilian ancestry. I was born in Bolivia but have been in the U.S. since I was a young child.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me—but I respect the beliefs of others, too.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from the University of Maryland. I will receive my Master’s in Information Technology later this year.