

33 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind

In her own words

I grew up in Alaska and I was in Colorado for 10 years. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and is as active as I am. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes, and who won't take me for granted. I ask for the cheapest gift a guy can give a girl... Time. I don't have time to see someone everyday but I like to get a text message in the middle of the day that says "I miss you." I'm a true tom boy at heart, so I can roll in the mud just as well as any guy, but I can put on a pair of heels and WOW any guy with my appearance :) HA HA.. I'm a very honest and upfront person. Some people can find my personality very intimidating because I'm very confident and hard working. I usually get what I want, but I also work VERY hard for what I get. My work takes up a lot of my time during the week which is why I like to try to get away every weekend. If its a day trip to the mountains, or a weekend trip out of state I like to enjoy life in my free time. I want to find someone who finds time just as precious as I do, and likes to spend time with me. I love to go out and have a drink or dinner, but I also want someone who can cuddle on the couch and watch a movie with me and my dog. I love to spoon !!! I don't eat meat, but I love sea food, so don't think I'm a picky eater because I will pretty much try anything you put in front of me as long as it's not a land animal. I live life one day at a time, and I love to live each day with a positive attitude. There is no point in being angry, or negative because you will never get those moments back so don't waste them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is the man of my dreams ... Hunter is a 1 year old Black and Tan Coonhound who is a big part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

.... Anywhere around the water, mountains, downtown.... Las Vegas, Bahamas, Italy (one day), Ireland (I will make it there)... my favorite place to go and I could spend the whole day there .... The Zoo !!!


National American University, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

I love Sushi and Mexican food. I don't think you can trust a person who doesn't like Mexican food :) HA HA

For fun

I like to stay active.. I love to workout, take my dog for a hike or wander around and discover new things. I'm a huge history buff and love going to museums to learn new things. I could wander around the art museum for hours.

Last read

The Secret - A book that changed my perspective on life. I've actually read all her books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree