
18421

42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tokyo-Mpls-SF

In her own words

Good balance in my life (fun with my family/friends and a good job) is very important. I regularly do yoga to stay focused mentally & toned physically. I travel overseas at least once a year for vacation to explore the world - I have been to 17 countries & 30 states so far. My future trips include: the Netharlands, Denmark, Ecuador, Cuba, Israel, and Morocco. Also, I go to Tokyo a couple of times a year - great food/great shopping/lots of Onsen spots. A lot of my friends are Europeans, so I visit them there if/when they move back home. I am tall for Asian (with long fingers, arms, legs, and good amount of muscles/some curves from yoga - all natural). I am equally comfortable with fancy restaurants and street food, a nice mini black dress and jeans, and serious conversations and silly jokes. I usually don't put much makeup, but I do when dressed up. He is professional, honest, a little bit sarcastic, down to earth, well traveled, and open minded. I want to find somebody who is willing to try something new at least once (but he can still skip some things, of course, as I won't do bungee jumping). I am usually attracted to someone who likes learning about different cultures & who is comfortable expressing his feelings. And....somebody who is not 10 - 15 years younger (...not older, either)...great that I can show my actual age here. :) Also, since I have done two long-distance relationships (really far...another country and state - didn't meet them online), I like to meet somebody in the Bay Area so we don't need to fly to see each other. What I love about being in a good relationship is that we can share happiness and make it double; and share sadness and make it half. I miss doing it, and I hope I can find a special person to do it. FYI: I have noticed that my profile says "online now" or "logged in within 24 hrs" when I haven't logged in for days.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Geneva in Switzerland, Ipanema in Rio, Oslo, Milan, Colonia in Uruguay, Tokyo, SF, and NYC. Locally, SOMA, FiDi, Polk, Fillmore, the Mission, and Wine Country.

Favorite things

My mother is my best friend. I like beach vacation, piano, coffee, wine, dark chocolate, blue cheese, french fries, vodka martini, and tulips. Arrested Development, Good Will Hunting, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, The Judge, Black Swan, and Chicago.

For fun

Yoga, pilates, art museums, hiking, watching soccer/baseball/ice hockey, and indoor rock climbing. Interested in kite surfing, surfing, golfing, and sky diving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Family mainly in Tokyo area & some more in San Paulo, Brazil.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in legal studies in MN.