
jJamUcla

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of West Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was thinking of something to write here, but got distr

In his own words

When I want to go see or do something, I do it. Sometimes that means picking up stock trading, sometimes it means jumping out of an airplane (with a parachute), and sometimes it just means getting lunch at Five Guys. I'm a quick thinker, organized, incorrigibly sarcastic, and proud of it. Four years at UCLA led to a job that is fits me perfectly - it's challenging, interesting, and I can still take random Fridays off. That gives me time to go skiing and break my thumb in rare ways. I started playing hockey a couple years ago (thank you for the inspiration, Winter Olympics) and have become addicted to the speed of it. Yes, I still have all my teeth. I live in the West LA/Santa Monica area, and it is great living here – every kind of food you can imagine is within walking distance, Santa Monica and the beach are a jog away, and I can still drive to Big Bear and back in a day. UCLA is right here too, so my old college friends are always around. About You: First and foremost, you're a quick thinker yourself who can respond to witty and sarcastic remarks with wittier and sarcasticier remarks – for example by making fun of people who make up words. Like the man you're seeking out, you're absolutely satisfied with your current life and lifestyle and want someone who you just enjoy being around. Beyond that, there are a bunch of little things that make you cute: you do your hair up differently all the time and it brings out something new. You can change the flow of a conversation with ease and aren't afraid to offend. You can come out with me to a classy, sophisticated place, but still whisper jokes with me when nobody can hear.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite Mammoth Santa Monica Father's Office Busby's San Diego Las Vegas

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Amazing Race. I want to go on it and place 2nd so I don't have to deal with a bunch of TV interviews afterward.

Last read

I'm addicted to Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
40% German, 30% British, 20% Australian, 20% Swiss-Italian. I think the German part of me is where I got the math skills from.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral