
sarahfreshstart

30 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Started this online dating a few months ago, gave up, but figured I would give it another try.

In her own words

I am a very engergetic caring woman. I tend to ensure people around me are happy and never really do much for myself. I am a divorced single mother. I hope that I am able to find someone that I can spend time with and get to know. I do not want to be the typical person that goes to a bar to meet people. I would rather meet someone under normal circumstances and hope there is a connection. I am an athletic, I try to run or go to gym at least 3 days a week and attempt to eat as healthy as possible. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, but also want someone to spend time with that can be that special person. I recently got out of the Navy, I was in for 9 years. I did tours to assist with the war, but I decided to get out in 2010after my tour was completed here in Pensacola. I currently work as a contractor for the US Navy and attend school at the University of West Florida. I am looking for a man that knows what it means to care about someone. I want someone that enjoys being with me and appreciates women that have children. I hope to find someone that share my interests and would enjoy going and doing these things with me. This online dating is new to me, but I wanted to give it a try and see if I could meet someone special. I am a fairly simple person, that can find enjoyment in the simplest of things. I grew up in a small town in WV, so I am a bit of a adventure seeker. I would rather go camping, fishing, hunting, or watch football than go to the mall shopping. I would love to meet someone that just shares these interests and see what happens. And not to sound mean but just a side note, if you have any emotional attachment to your ex or are not ready to move forward please don't contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I currently have two dogs, a lab and a beagle, and my daughter has a few fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being outdoors. I tend to choose places based on the overall vibe, I like to go to places where you can hold a conversation and not have to yell across the table because of background noise. I also enjoy time cozzy at home.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, camping, fishing, going to beach, taking walks, and riding my jet ski. I enjoy playing pool and having a night out every now and then. I also enjoy going to dinner, watching movies, and just having quiet evenings at home as we



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending University of West Florida for a degree in Criminal Justice.