

31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you as excited as I am?

In her own words

I apologize in advance if this is not the perfect summary. I've never written one of these, so as charming as I am in real life, I'm struggling for the profile. I love this city in the Fall. It's so romantic, nostalgic and dramatic. I moved here about 10 years ago, and grew up a few hours away. I now reside in a cozy apartment in the East Village. I spend most of my time at my dance studio (where I do many aerial arts, yoga and contortion), dining out or taking very long walks around the city. The great thing about this city is you can walk and walk and never run out of city. I also love to travel. I've been to 13 countries this year and am going to Southeast asia for a month in November. As much as I love to leave the city, I am always happy to be home. My favorite things in life are cozy days, Prospect Park, fine wine and artisanal cheese, new adventures, seeing things for the first time, stopping and appreciating them, photography. I love to capture moments and the emotional intensity it gave when taking it. I try to keep myself busy. I took a cupcake class this summer (don't get excited, I still don't know how to make them like they do at ButterLane.) Although I hate waking up early, I love it when I actually manage to do so. The city is always so quiet and you have it all to yourself. I love to go out during the week... to dinner, for drinks maybe.. but I usually avoid the crowds on the weekends by going to a friends place in Brooklyn to have coffee and chat, or stay at the studio very late dancing. (which is only a hobby, I'm not great at it!) Or, not going out at all. I really like my neighborhood and anywhere downtown really, but as I get older, I think a more peaceful neighborhood would suite me. (I can't for the life of me appreciate Queens though!) ahh sorry ! :) I have many friends from many walks of life. Before doing wine sales, I had many jobs and have met many people in the years that I've been here. I do not judge people and truly appreciate them for who they are. My sisters also live in the city and are great friends. I hope to find someone who enjoys some of the things I do. The random spontaneous things that the city has to offer. I love flipping through the weekly Time Out New York and planning my week. Although, sometimes I am so busy by the time I open it, the week has already passed. I'm not the greatest at planning things though. I love staying up late, and catching Letterman before bed with a cup of tea. (I'm single, remember) My work schedule is pretty flexible, because I am in sales, so if I can sleep in, I definitely will. The "Most Recently Played" playlist consists of: Black Keys, Santigold, Glitch Mob, Massive Attack, Busy Signal, Amy Winehouse, Jay-Z, Chromeo, Ace of Base, Coltrane, Portishead and Lee Fields. Biggie will always be my favorite rapper and I know the words to all of his songs. I like dogs. I had one, but never seemed to have time to walk it, so now it is at my parents house where it can fun around in the yard. Hopefully, you have a dog that I can play with :) Things that make me laugh out loud are usually really inappropriate. It's rare that I laugh from my gut, but when I do it's great! Only old friends or people that I'm really close with can accomplish that. :) I'm definitely not conventional, but do have traditional values when it comes to actual dating. I'm 29 now, so a gentlemen is a must. I'm a fun person, very adventurous and easy to talk to. People say I'm funny. I don't disagree. If you liked what I had to say, maybe we can meet up and talk about travel, or politics, or the meaning of life. (yes, I talk about those things!) Message me with your favorite place in the city, whether it be a restaurant or place to people watch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love where I live. East Village. I also like to venture to other neighborhoods, almost all have something great to offer. Since everyone is listing other cities and countries: Berlin, Tokyo, Aruba, Jamaica, Mexico, Poland

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Boogie Nights, Jackie Brown, Love Actually, Cutting Edge, Woody Allen films. I love Seinfeld, Family Guy and any reality show that explores reality. (Intervention, etc.) I love Anderson Cooper. I don't watch much TV though.

For fun

I love to dance. I dance almost daily at a dance studio in Chelsea. I also love to travel. Even if it's for only a few days or a long weekend, I like to get out of the city. JetBlue goes everywhere. I love to do random things in the city.

Last read

Articles. I'm much too impatient to read books. I like my information quick and painless. I tend to daydream when I'm reading. The only book on my Kindle is the complete works of Edgar Allen Poe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3rd generation American. (but I'm Italian, German, Hungarian, Austrian and French) I speak only English, but am trying to learn Spanish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral