Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Highland Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles of Richardson, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The real man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection.

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy and love to meet new people. Just finished my MBA with a focus in marketing and now work in the airline industry - loving the perks! Now for the obligatory list... Likes: Soccer - Played since I was 3 and haven't stopped since. In two indoor leagues right now (co-ed and open) Skiing - Ski instructor for 2 seasons during undergrad. Been to Colorado once already this season and can't wait to get back! Drums - Picking up on my old high school passion, had to swap my acoustic drum set for an electric one... apt. neighbors are happy. Travel - In the past few years I've been to Hong Kong, Lisbon, Paris, and London. Next on the list is Sydney, Tokyo, and Barcelona. And - Concerts, food (duh), my puppy Maddie, and a tall glass of scotch. Dislikes: Ridiculously overcrowded places, extreme laziness, the DMV, drama, flaky people, and.... lists. Shoot me an email if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Maddie is my 2 year old Golden/Beagle/Lab mix :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to bounce around Dallas - Uptown, Knox/Henderson, Addison, Shops at Legacy.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I love mexican, sushi, and steak restaurants. I'm a fan of all types of music but typically stick with alternative, rock, techno, and indie.

For fun

I play soccer 1-2 times a week (indoor and outdoor). Love to go to the movies and out to eat. Concerts and museums pretty frequently.

Last read

Getting through the Fire/Ice (Game of Thrones) series that is showcasing on HBO as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference